American Association of Feline Practitioners

Veterinary professionals passionate about the care of cats

Board of Directors

The AAFP Board of Directors


Find Nomination Information and details on becoming a leader on the AAFP Board of Directors.

2017 Board of Directors


 Dr. Susan Little 2014

President                                    President Elect
Dr. Lauren Demos                     Dr. Paula Monroe-Aldridge
Waterford, MI                            Tulsa, OK

Dr. Roy Smith 2014 Dr. Susan Little 2014

Treasurer                              Immediate Past President
Dr. Roy Smith                       Dr. Colleen Currigan
Round Rock, TX                   Chicago, Illinois


Dr. Marcus Brown, Arlington, VA (2016-17)
Dr. Elizabeth Colleran, Chico, CA (2017-18)
Dr. Kelly St. Denis, Brantford, Canada (2017-18)
Dr. Susan Little, Ottawa, Canada (2017-18)
Dr. Cathy Lund, Providence, RI (2016-17)
Dr. Ilona Rodan, Madison, WI (2016-17)
Dr. Apryl Steele, Denver, CO (2016-17)

AVMA Representative, Dr. Marcus Brown
AVMA Alternate Representative, Dr. Apryl Steele

Past Presidents

Past Presidents are listed from 1974 - present.

Headquarters Staff

Current Staff Members are listed.